Boutique Isla Mona

Fil de navigation

Shorts

per page
Showing 1 - 15 of 24 items
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Magnificent little all-purpose pants short skirt for all occasions in a solid pale blue colour (Babyblue). This woman's garment will match all top colours. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Panty short skirt with pink frills made in Quebec ultra feminine from the Modes Gitane collection, these women's clothing made in a first quality (fabric) will last for several years. Available in small and large plus size.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $

    Superb little skirt of Navy color of the collection Modes Gitane. For a walk in the sun, for a trip to the restaurant, for a cocktail and especially on a cruise, perhaps wear with a tunic, a vest or a camisole. Available in X-small sizes to 3 X-large.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,99 $
    New

    Superb culottes from the company Modes Gitane Spring / Summer 2022 collection. Ideal for travelling, as its fabric is wrinkle-resistant and takes up little space in a suitcase. Available in several sizes from X-small to 3 X-large. Clothing made in Quebec.

    38,99 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Superb shorts skirt with pocket on the leggings below, In summer colours in shades of blue, this woman's garment will be perfect for your next trip or getaway. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,99 $
    New

    Add a sporty touch to your daytime outfit with this double slit short, this woman's garment is comfortable and light for hot days. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,99 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Pretty culotte skirt in Denim colour, can be worn for all 4 seasons, in autumn and winter simply add a bolero matched to Blue. Available in size small and large.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Add a sporty touch to your daytime outfit with this Red double slit short, this woman's garment is comfortable and lightweight for the hottest summer days. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $

    pant skirt collection methods Gitane ready to wear clothing for women made in Canada.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $

    New, Chic fashion style pant skirt in fashion from the current Gitane Modes collection. This women's garment is ideal for being worn for sportswear like tennis, walking or on your next trip and getaway. Available from size X-Small to 3X-Large. Of first quality it will remain beautiful for several years.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,99 $
    New

    Pretty skort with pocket to slip your keys or your cell phone printed in turquoise, perfect for the next summer season or your next trip to the south. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,99 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $

    Superb little skirt solid black panties Modes Gitane prêt a porter. Very nice for a walk in the sun for an outing at the restaurant, and especially for a cocktail cruise,  worn with a tunic, vest or tank. This women cloting is ideal for in suitcases for your next trip.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
  • 38,99 $
    New

    Pretty skort with pocket for your keys or cell phone, patchwork print, perfect for the next summer season or your next cruise. Available in size small and large plus size. Ideal to be worn with a plain tank top.

    38,99 $
    In Stock
  • 38,75 $
    New

    Superb short skirt with pocket on the leggings below, In summer colours, this woman's garment will be perfect for your next trip or getaway. Available in size small and large plus size.

    38,75 $
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 15 of 24 items
Top

Boutique Isla Mona Québec

Fil de navigation

Shorts pour Femmes

par page
Résultats 1 - 15 sur 24.
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Magnifique petite jupe culotte passe-partout pour toutes les occasions de couleur unie d'un bleue pâle, (Babyblue). Ce vêtement pour femme s'agencera avec toutes les couleurs de haut. Disponible dans la taille petite et la grande taille plus size.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Jupe culotte short à frilles de couleur rose fabriqué au Québec ultra féminin de la collection Modes Gitane, ce vêtement pour femme confectionné dans un (tissue) de première qualité durera pour plusieurs années. Disponible dans la petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $

    Superbe petite jupe culotte de couleur Marine de la collection Modes Gitane. Pour une promenade au soleil, pour une sortie au resto,pour un coktail et surtout en croisière, peut-être porter avec une tunique, un gilet ou une camisole. Offerte dans les grandeurs X-small à 3 X-large.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,99 $
    Nouveau

    Superbe jupe culotte de la compagnie Modes Gitane collection Printemps / Été 2022. Idéal pour les voyages, car son tissu est infroissable et prend peu de place dans une valise. Disponible dans plusieurs grandeurs de X-small à 3 X-large. Vêtement fabriqué au Québec.

    38,99 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Superbe jupe culotte, short avec poche sur le legging en dessous, Aux couleurs estivales dans les teintes de bleu, ce vêtement pour femme se portera à merveille lors de votre prochain voyage ou escapade. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,99 $
    Nouveau

    Ajoutez une touche sportive à votre tenue de jour avec cette jupe-short à double fente, ce vêtement pour femme est confortable et léger pour les journées chaude. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,99 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Jolie jupe culotte de couleur Denim, peut se porter pour les 4 saisons, en automne et hiver ajouté tout simplement un boléro agencé au Bleu. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Ajoutez une touche sportive à votre tenue de jour avec cette jupe-short à double fente Rouge, ce vêtement pour femme est confortable et léger pour les journées plus chaude de l'été. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $

    Jupe culotte collection Modes Gitane vêtement prêt a porter pour femmes pour fabriqué au Canada.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $

    Nouveauté, Jupe culotte style sport chic a la mode de la collection Modes Actuelle Gitane. Ce vêtement pour femme est idéal pour être porté pour habit pour faire du sport comme le tennis, la marche a pied ou lors de votre prochain voyage et escapade. Disponible de la taille X-Small a 3X-Large. De première qualité il restera beau pour plusieurs années.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,99 $
    Nouveau

    Jolie jupe short avec poche pour glisser vos clés ou votre cellulaire imprimé de couleur turquoise, parfait pour la prochaine saison d'été ou votre prochain voyage dans le sud. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,99 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $

    Superbe petite jupe culotte unie noire  de Modes Gitane. Très jolie pour une promenade au soleil, pour une sortie au resto,pour un coktail et surtout en croisière, peut-être porter avec une tunique,un gilet ou une camisole. Ce vêtement pour femme est idéal dans les valises pour votre prochain voyage.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
  • 38,99 $
    Nouveau

    Jolie jupe short avec poche pour glisser vos clés ou votre cellulaire imprimé de patchwork, parfait pour la prochaine saison d'été ou votre prochaine croisière. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size. Idéal pour être porté avec une camisole unie.

    38,99 $
    Disponible
  • 38,75 $
    Nouveau

    Superbe jupe culotte, short avec poche sur le legging en dessous, Aux couleurs estivales, ce vêtement pour femme se portera à merveille lors de votre prochain voyage ou escapade. Disponible dans la taille petite et grande taille plus size.

    38,75 $
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 15 sur 24.