Boutique Isla Mona

Fil de navigation

Price drop

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • 17.50 CAD$ 34,99 $
    New Sale!

    Red cotton sweater with collar embellished with pleats and small beads, ideal as an indoor garment.

    18,33 $ 34,99 $
    In Stock
  • 25.00 CAD$ 39,99 $
    Sale!

    Beautiful lindsey print tunic from the new collection of Modes Gitane. Round neckline. Short sleeves. Quality fabric and wrinkle resistant. Line A ideal for hiding small imperfections. Made in Canada. Available in X-Small sizes at 3 X-large. Fast delivery and satisfaction guaranteed.

    25,71 $ 39,99 $
    In Stock
  • 27.49 CAD$ 49,99 $
    New Sale!

    Beautiful dark blue poncho style jeans from the Parsey and Sage Spring / Summer collection. She has a fringe at the bottom. It is made of quality rayon and is comfortable to wear. Available in several sizes Small to 3 X-large.

    28,56 $ 49,99 $
    In Stock
  • 50.00 CAD$ 69,99 $
    New Sale!

    Superb Joana blue washed jeans style shirt from the Parsey and Sage Spring / Summer collection. She has a nice decorative button. Very comfortable and sweet. . Available in sizes Small to 3 X-large.

    50,95 $ 69,99 $
    In Stock
  • 29.99 CAD$ 44,99 $
    New Sale!

    Pretty straight-line sweater with silver weaving for all occasions, this top is super trendy and will go well with black pants or a skirt.

    30,70 $ 44,99 $
    In Stock
  • 47.50 CAD$ 84,99 $
    Sale!

    Tango Mango classic sportswear dress. Soft, lightweight, sleeveless, V-neckline with diamond-style button and is knee length. For trips, cruises or other outings. Available in sizes X-small to 3 X-large.

    49,29 $ 84,99 $
    In Stock
  • 39.99 CAD$ 69,99 $
    Sale!

    Pretty little colored tunic from Parsley & Sage's Spring / Summer 2018 collection. This woman's clothing is beautiful with a white capri, it adds the missing touch to the outfit. This comfortable top is available from size small to plus size up to 3XL.

    41,42 $ 69,99 $
    In Stock
  • 24.99 CAD$ 31,25 $ 20% special

    Pretty dress from the collection Modes Gitane. This beautiful dress with classic style plaid print this wear on all occasions. Available in several sizes.

    25,00 $ 31,25 $
    In Stock
  • 28.99 CAD$ 36,25 $ 20% special

    Beautiful Mya sun dress from the new Modes Gitane collection. Colorful print of bright colors. V-neck. Wide straps. Adjusted size. Wrinkle resistant fabric. Made in Canada. Ideal for travel and cruises. Available in several sizes. Fast delivery and satisfaction guaranteed.

    29,00 $ 36,25 $
    In Stock
  • 30.00 CAD$ 44,99 $
    New Sale!

    Pretty little jeans T-shirt from Parsey and Sage's Spring / Summer collection. Short sleeves. Round neckline. Embroidery on the sleeves and in the bottom of the garment. Rayon quality. Light and comfortable. Available in several sizes Small to 3 X-large.

    30,71 $ 44,99 $
    In Stock
  • 52.00 CAD$ 84,99 $
    New Sale!

    Blue jeans style shirt with embroidery from the Parsey and Sage Spring / Summer collection. She has 2 small pockets in front. Long sleeves. V-embellish. Decorative buttons. Available in sizes Small to 3 X-large.

    53,57 $ 84,99 $
    In Stock
  • 25.00 CAD$ 49,99 $
    New Sale!

    Timeless and wrinkle-resistant polyester sweater from the Mode Gitane collection. Superb ready-to-wear garment made in Canada. This top can be worn with a skirt, capri or pants of your choice. Available on our online store for women.

    26,19 $ 49,99 $
    In Stock
  • 52.50 CAD$ 104,99 $
    Sale!

    Beautiful dress TangoMango collection with lace and superbre summer shade. Lace dress that covers more camouffle imperfections corp. This will be perfect for any type outputs! We provide the S -M -L- 1XL size.

    55,00 $ 104,99 $
    Out of stock
  • 54.99 CAD$ 89,99 $
    Sale!

    Pretty little top with black and white prints of the 2016 Michael Tyler collection. This garment for women is perfect for going out with girls, or any other occasions. There is first the fact that it was made in Canada. It offers the Small size 2 X-Large (plus size).

    56,66 $ 89,99 $
    Out of stock
  • 24.99 CAD$ 49,99 $ 50% special
    Sale!

    Charming little denim style dress from the Tango Mango collection. Being predominantly made of polyester, it is very comfortable and light and is of higher quality. The women's clothing would be perfect for a western party, a hike or a romantic dinner. It manufactures the size x-small to size 2 x-large (plus size)

    25,00 $ 49,99 $
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
Top

Boutique Isla Mona Québec

Fil de navigation

Promotions

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
  • 17.50 CAD$ 34,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Chandail de coton rouge avec collet agrémenté de plis et de petite billes, idéal comme vêtement pour intérieur.

    18,33 $ 34,99 $
    Disponible
  • 25.00 CAD$ 39,99 $
    Promo !

    Belle tunique imprimé lindsey de la nouvelle collection de Modes Gitane. Encolure en rond. Manches courtes. Tissu de qualité et infroissable. Ligne A idéal pour cacher les petites imperfections. Fabriqué au Canada. Disponible dans les grandeurs X-Small à 3 X-large. Livraison rapide et satisfaction garantie.

    25,71 $ 39,99 $
    Disponible
  • 27.49 CAD$ 49,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Magnifique poncho de couleur bleu foncé style jeans de la collection Printemps / Été de Parsey and Sage. Elle a une frange dans le bas. Elle est faite en rayonne de qualité et est confortable à porter. Disponible dans plusieurs grandeurs Small à 3 X-large.

    28,56 $ 49,99 $
    Disponible
  • 50.00 CAD$ 69,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Superbe chemise style jeans délavé bleu Joana de la collection Printemps / Été de Parsey and Sage. Elle a de joli bouton décoratif. Très confortable et douce. . Disponible dans les grandeurs Small à 3 X-large.

    50,95 $ 69,99 $
    Disponible
  • 29.99 CAD$ 44,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Jolie chandail ligne droite avec tissage couleur Argent pour toutes les occasions, hyper tendance ce haut s'agencera bien avec un pantalon ou une jupe Noir.

    30,70 $ 44,99 $
    Disponible
  • 47.50 CAD$ 84,99 $
    Promo !

    Robe la sportive classique de la collection Tango Mango. Texture douce et léger, sans manches, encolure en V avec bouton style diamant et elle est d'une longueur jusqu'au genoux.Pour les voyages, croisières ou autres sorties. Offerte dans les grandeurs X-small à 3 X-large.

    49,29 $ 84,99 $
    Disponible
  • 39.99 CAD$ 69,99 $
    Promo !

    Jolie petite tunique aux couleurs estivales de la collection printemps-été 2018 de Parsley & Sage. Ce vêtement pour femme est magnifique avec un capri blanc, cela ajoute la touche manquante à la tenue. Ce haut confortable s'offre de la taille small à la taille plus jusuq'à 3XL.

    41,42 $ 69,99 $
    Disponible
  • 24.99 CAD$ 31,25 $ 20% de rabais

    Jolie robe de la collection Modes gitane. Cette magnifique robe avec imprimé a carreaux de style classique ce porte en toutes occasions. Disponible en plusieurs grandeur.

    25,00 $ 31,25 $
    Disponible
  • 28.99 CAD$ 36,25 $ 20% de rabais

    Superbe robe soleil Mya de la nouvelle collection Modes Gitane. Imprimé coloré de couleurs vives. Col en V. Bretelles larges. Taille ajustée. Tissu infroissable. Fabriqué au Canada. Idéal pour les voyages et les croisières. Disponible dans plusieurs grandeurs. Livraison rapide et satisfaction garantie.

    29,00 $ 36,25 $
    Disponible
  • 30.00 CAD$ 44,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Joli petit T-shirt style jeans de la collection Printemps / Été de Parsey and Sage. Manches courtes. Encolure en rond. Broderie sur les manches et dans le bas du vêtement. Rayonne de qualité. Léger et confortable. Disponible dans plusieurs grandeurs Small à 3 X-large.

    30,71 $ 44,99 $
    Disponible
  • 52.00 CAD$ 84,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    chemise style jeans bleu avec broderie de la collection Printemps / Été de Parsey and Sage. Elle a 2 petites poches en avant. Manches longues. Emcolure en V. Boutons décoratif. Disponible dans les grandeurs Small à 3 X-large.

    53,57 $ 84,99 $
    Disponible
  • 25.00 CAD$ 49,99 $
    Nouveau Promo !

    Chandail indémodable et infroissable en polyester  de la collection Mode Gitane. Superbe vêtement prêt-à-porter fabriqué au Canada. Ce haut peut être porté avec une jupe, capri ou un pantalon de votre choix. Disponible sur notre boutique en ligne pour femme.

    26,19 $ 49,99 $
    Disponible
  • 52.50 CAD$ 104,99 $
    Promo !

    Magnifique robe de la collection TangoMango avec dentelle et superbre teinte d'été. La dentelle qui couvre la robe camouffle davantage les imperfections du corp. Celle-ci sera parfaite pour tout les type de sorties qui se présentrea à vous! Elle s'offre dans la taille S-M-L-1XL.

    55,00 $ 104,99 $
    Rupture de stock
  • 54.99 CAD$ 89,99 $
    Promo !

    Jolie petit haut aux imprimés noirs et blancs de la collection 2016 de Michael Tyler. Ce vêtement pour femme est idéale pour les sorties entre filles ou bien tout autres occasions. Il est de première qualité du fait qu'il ait été fabriqué au Canada. Il s'offre de la taille Small à 2 X-Large (taille plus).

    56,66 $ 89,99 $
    Rupture de stock
  • 24.99 CAD$ 49,99 $ 50% de rabais
    Promo !

    Charmante petite robe style jean de la collection Tango Mango. Étant majoritairement fabriqué de polyester, celle-ci est très confortable et légère et est d'une qualité supérieur. La robe pour femme serait parfaite pour une soirée western, une randonnée ou un souper romantique. Elle se confectionne de la grandeur x-small à la grandeur 2 x-large (taille plus)

    25,00 $ 49,99 $
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.